Angebote zu "Mystery" (45 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

FRANKLIN & MARSHALL Sneaker 'EPSILON BOWL' dunk...
Top-Produkt
109,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Material: Lederimitat, Leder; Schuhspitze: Runde Kappe; Material: Lederimitat, Veloursleder, Textil; Verschlussart: Schnürverschluss; Muster: Unifarben; Design: Verstärkte Ferse, Materialmix, Kontrastfarbene Einsätze, Profilsohle, 7-Loch-Schnürung; Extras: Gepolsterter Schaftrand, Flexible Laufsohle, Label Patch/Label Flag

Anbieter: ABOUT YOU
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Boyer, Susan M.: LOWCOUNTRY BOIL
40,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.07.2014, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: LOWCOUNTRY BOIL, Autor: Boyer, Susan M., Verlag: Henery Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: FICTION // Mystery & Detective // Women Sleuths, Rubrik: Belletristik // Kriminalromane, Seiten: 316, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken mit Schutzumschlag, Gewicht: 545 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
FRANKLIN & MARSHALL Sneaker 'EPSILON BOWL' dunk...
Aktuell
109,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Material: Leder, Lederimitat; Schuhspitze: Runde Kappe; Material: Veloursleder, Textil, Lederimitat; Verschlussart: Schnürverschluss; Muster: Unifarben; Design: Kontrastfarbene Einsätze, Kontrastfutter, Materialmix, 7-Loch-Schnürung, Verstärkte Ferse; Extras: Griffige Laufsohle, Flexible Laufsohle, Label Patch/Label Flag, Gepolsterter Schaftrand, Perforation

Anbieter: ABOUT YOU
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Lowcountry Boil: A Liz Talbot Mystery , Hörbuch...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

USA Today best-seller and Agatha Award Winner Winner for Best First Novel Full of simmering suspense and intrigue Liz Talbot is a modern Southern belle: she blesses hearts and takes names. She carries her Sig 9 in her Kate Spade handbag, and her golden retriever, Rhett, rides shotgun in her hybrid Escape. When her grandmother is murdered, Liz high-tails it back to her South Carolina island home to find the killer. But when her police-chief brother shuts her out of the investigation, she opens her own. Then her long-dead best friend pops in and things really get complicated. As more folks turn up dead, Liz must use more than just her wits and charm to keep her family safe, chase down clues from the hereafter, and catch a psychopath before he catches her. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Loretta Rawlins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/014001/bk_adbl_014001_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Bridal Party (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the girls have all been looking forward to. Then, on the day of their flight, Tamsyn, the maid of honour, suddenly backs out. Upset and confused, they try to make the most of the stunning, isolated seaside house they find themselves in. But, there is a surprise in store - Tamsyn has organised a murder mystery, a sinister game in which they must discover a killer in their midst. As tensions quickly boil over, it becomes clear to them all that there are some secrets that won't stay buried...WINNER OF THE DEVIANT MINDS CRIME THRILLER PRIZE 2018READERS LOVE THE BRIDAL PARTY!"Dark, gritty, edge of your seat, addictive reading at its best" Karen, Netgalley"A chilling, sinister, intense thriller" Nicki, Netgalley

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Bridal Party (eBook, ePUB)
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the girls have all been looking forward to. Then, on the day of their flight, Tamsyn, the maid of honour, suddenly backs out. Upset and confused, they try to make the most of the stunning, isolated seaside house they find themselves in. But, there is a surprise in store - Tamsyn has organised a murder mystery, a sinister game in which they must discover a killer in their midst. As tensions quickly boil over, it becomes clear to them all that there are some secrets that won't stay buried...WINNER OF THE DEVIANT MINDS CRIME THRILLER PRIZE 2018READERS LOVE THE BRIDAL PARTY!"Dark, gritty, edge of your seat, addictive reading at its best" Karen, Netgalley"A chilling, sinister, intense thriller" Nicki, Netgalley

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
In Deep Voodoo: Mojo, Louisiana Humorous Myster...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In Deep Voodoo is a rollicking romantic mystery! Start with bad mojo, add a pinprick of revenge, and watch things boil over… A woman receives a voodoo doll of her lying cheating ex-husband as a gag gift at her divorce party, and vents her frustration by stabbing it with a pin. But later when he's found stabbed to death, she doesn't have to be told she's managed to land herself In Deep Voodoo! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Maureen Jones. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/011430/bk_acx0_011430_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
A Study in Temperance: The Adventures of Ichabo...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Gee, Miss Plumtartt, after our calamitous arrival in this unsuspecting city, do you think we are still under threat of imminent murder by gangs of assorted, yet stylish, assassins? "I say, I do fear this to be the case, Mr. Temperance. The machinations of intrigue are not unlike one of your ingenious spring-driven contraptions, sir. Yes, plots boil and swarms of suspicious characters are at our every turn, eh hem?" "Yes, Ma'am, Miss Plumtartt, Ma'am. It's a good thing we have enlisted the assistance of this notorious, Victorian-era London detective to assist us in this baffling murder mystery adventure, for I fear there is more to this tale than meets the eye!" 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ichabod Temperance. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/065521/bk_acx0_065521_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Weekenders , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 926min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Some people stay all summer long on the idyllic island of Belle Isle, North Carolina. Some people come only for the weekends - and it's something they look forward to all week long. When Riley Griggs is waiting for her husband to arrive at the ferry one Friday afternoon, she is instead served with papers informing her that her island home is being foreclosed. To make matters worse, her husband is nowhere to be found. She turns to her island friends for help and support, but all of them have their own secrets, and the clock is ticking as the mystery deepens. Cocktail parties and crab boil aside, Riley must find a way to investigate the secrets of Belle Island, the husband she might not really know, and the summer that could change everything. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kathleen McInerney. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/aren/002202/bk_aren_002202_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
Clammed Up: A Maine Clambake Mystery , Hörbuch,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Summer has come to Busman's Harbor, Maine, and tourists are lining up for a taste of authentic New England seafood, courtesy of the Snowden Family Clambake Company. But there's something sinister on the boil this season. A killer has crashed a wedding party, adding mystery to the menu at the worst possible moment… Julia Snowden returned to her hometown to rescue her family's struggling clambake business - not to solve crimes. But that was before a catered wedding on picturesque Morrow Island turned into a reception for murder. When the best man's corpse is found hanging from the grand staircase in the Snowden family mansion, Julia must put the chowder pot on the back burner and join the search for the killer. And with suspicion falling on her old crush, Chris Durand, the recipe for saving her business and salvaging her love life might be one and the same… 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dara Rosenberg. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/016635/bk_adbl_016635_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot
The Confectioner's Coup: Confectioner Chronicle...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Out of the frying pan, into the fire...Wren thought things were bad when her boyfriend's father tried to frame her for murder. But that was before a hostile army showed up at the city gates, ready to swallow Maradis whole. And before guild members began disappearing one by one - including the Confectioner's Guild's newest Gifted recruit.Wren, suspecting the king is to blame for the disappearances, undertakes a dangerous investigation that sets her on a collision course with old and new enemies alike. Will she be able to find the missing guild members before tensions boil over into outright rebellion? Or are the guilds willing to go further than she ever realized to rid themselves of the king's tyranny...Don't miss this thrilling second book in the Confectioner Chronicles!The Confectioner's Exile is a young adult fantasy mystery perfect for fans of Maria Snyder, Erika Johansen, and Gail Carriger.Don't miss the entire Confectioner Chronicles!The Confectioner's GuildThe Confectioner's ExileThe Confectioner's CoupThe Confectioner's Truth 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kelsey Navarro. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/201917/bk_acx0_201917_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 02.12.2020
Zum Angebot